We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
247 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sheona 08/14/2014
Great service! Fixed my car quick and it's running great!
  Sara 06/12/2014
Trustworthy service. Dan and his team take the time to explain and show you what's wrong to keep you safe on the roads.
  Joan 05/01/2014
5
  Marie 04/18/2014
  Paul 04/17/2014
  Gerry 03/20/2014
  Renate 02/13/2014
Always the best customer service - professional, on time and good advice
  Basil 11/21/2013
5 stars
  Chris 09/26/2013
As always, Dan took care of my car and went the extra mile to ensure everything went smoothly.
  Ted 08/01/2013
fine work, pleasant staff
  Joan 08/01/2013
I have been getting cars and trucks serviced for over 60 years and I have learned one thing: when you find a garage that is honest,competent, service minded and dependable you should hang on to them, and thats how I am with Dan McCurdy. You can't go wrong with him.
  A.S.(Sean) 06/13/2013
Fully justified 5 rating from my experience. Sean Henry
  Alice 05/16/2013
I really appreciated the detailed description of what was being fixed on my car, so I could make my own decision for the next step. Thank you!
  Sue 05/02/2013
Excellent customer service, fixed my brakes without an appointment and got me to work on time. No sales pressure just great, honest reliable service.
  Kate 04/26/2013
Great people, wonderful service. On time and on budget. Everything I want, thanks.
  Chris 04/18/2013
  Ron 04/11/2013
As usual your service was excellent in response to my no-start situation. The tow company (Kornell) was on time and efficient.
  Sheila 03/07/2013
As usual Dan and his mechanics gave great service. From giving the estimate to doing the work everything went smoothly. Also they have Bob who drove me home when I dropped off the car and picked me up again.
  Don 01/17/2013
I appreciate your fitting me in to a very busy day.
  Paul 12/06/2012
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo