We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sheila 05/12/2011
Friendly reliable and honest service. You've always been honest with me and my car always seems to run better after you've checked it out.
  Marie 04/22/2011
Excellent service from professionals. Always prompt and friendly. One garage I trust fully. Marie- Louise DeWitt
  Harold 04/21/2011
Always good , reliable, knowledgeable and friendly service which I recommend to anyone.
  Doug 04/04/2011
I just had a custom Stainless Steel exhaust installed on my truck and Dan and his staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. The exhaust was well installed and looks and sounds great. It's nice to have someone I know and trust working on my vehicle.
  Ron 03/03/2011
Excellent work as always. Won't take my cars anywhere else.
  Ron 02/24/2011
I was amazed at the large amount of work you accomplished (a) in the time available and (b) for the amount charged. For an 11-year old car it once again runs like a Swiss watch, thanks to you. Ron Elmer
  Joan 02/11/2011
  Gail 02/10/2011
Your service was excellent and professional. I am very pleased to now be a client of yours. I will see you in the Spring/Summer as required. Thank You Gail
  Ron 02/10/2011
  Stephanie 02/03/2011
I have been going to Dan McCurdy to have my vehicles serviced since the inception of his business. Dan, Paul, and the rest of his staff are kind professionals who not only treat you as if you are a member of their family but also treat your vehicle as if it was one of their own. This is the place to go if you want personal and honest service! Stephanie Micus
  Kenora 12/30/2010
Dan McCurdy and his staff always provide professional, courteous service and their opinions are always trustworthy. They do good work and do not try to sell you work you don't need. I've been a loyal customer for some time, and I highly recommend Dan McCurdy Automotive to people.
  Susan 12/23/2010
  Bao 09/30/2010
  Iva 09/08/2010
I am always so satisfied with the work that you do on my car and also trust you immensely. I know that you only charge what is right and not any extra and when I drive off the lot, I don't need to worry anymore about my car breaking down. Thank you.
  Cyd / Rick 09/02/2010
  Cyd / Rick 09/02/2010
  Chris 09/02/2010
  Doug 08/09/2010
I always appreciate the friendly service that I get at your shop.
  Renate 08/05/2010
Aways prompt and friendly service. Everyone is very helpful
  Constantin 08/04/2010
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo