Reviews

Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc


613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
192 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (192)


 5     Iva 09/08/2010
I am always so satisfied with the work that you do on my car and also trust you immensely. I know that you only charge what is right and not any extra and when I drive off the lot, I don't need to worry anymore about my car breaking down. Thank you.

 5     Cyd / Rick 09/02/2010

 5     Cyd / Rick 09/02/2010

 5     Chris 09/02/2010

 5     Doug 08/09/2010
I always appreciate the friendly service that I get at your shop.

 5     Renate 08/05/2010
Aways prompt and friendly service. Everyone is very helpful

 5     Constantin 08/04/2010

 5     Jacques 07/29/2010

 5     Paul 07/09/2010

 5     Indira 06/24/2010
I was refered to your shop by my friend, Marty VanDen Hanenberg, and I wish I had known about you earlier. The customer service is amazing and like I have already told Paul, it's hard to find that around. Thank you very much!!! I'll highly recommend you. Indira Barthelemy

 5     David 06/24/2010

 5     Peter 06/18/2010

 5     Paul 06/03/2010

 5     Pam 05/13/2010
Thank you for your advice today, Dan. Interestingly I have heard nothing back from Car Canada yet!

 5     Nancy 04/29/2010
You should install a coffee make that dispenses individual coffees ( pod type ) so that waiting is a more enjoyable experience. You could consider having the Citizen as well?

 5     Vincent 04/26/2010
Always pleased with the good service. Your staff is always pleasant and well experienced. Keep up the good work. Vince

 5     Dwayne 04/22/2010
Dear Dan and Crew: As always we are more than pleased with the service and knowledge we gain after seeing you guys. Have a great day! Dwain Lapointe

 5     Diana 04/17/2010

 5     Otto 04/15/2010

 5     Marcel 04/08/2010

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10    Next
Records per page: