We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
199 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ron 02/10/2011
  Stephanie 02/03/2011
I have been going to Dan McCurdy to have my vehicles serviced since the inception of his business. Dan, Paul, and the rest of his staff are kind professionals who not only treat you as if you are a member of their family but also treat your vehicle as if it was one of their own. This is the place to go if you want personal and honest service! Stephanie Micus
  Kenora 12/30/2010
Dan McCurdy and his staff always provide professional, courteous service and their opinions are always trustworthy. They do good work and do not try to sell you work you don't need. I've been a loyal customer for some time, and I highly recommend Dan McCurdy Automotive to people.
  Susan 12/23/2010
  Bao 09/30/2010
  Iva 09/08/2010
I am always so satisfied with the work that you do on my car and also trust you immensely. I know that you only charge what is right and not any extra and when I drive off the lot, I don't need to worry anymore about my car breaking down. Thank you.
  Cyd / Rick 09/02/2010
  Cyd / Rick 09/02/2010
  Chris 09/02/2010
  Doug 08/09/2010
I always appreciate the friendly service that I get at your shop.
  Renate 08/05/2010
Aways prompt and friendly service. Everyone is very helpful
  Constantin 08/04/2010
  Jacques 07/29/2010
  Paul 07/09/2010
  Indira 06/24/2010
I was refered to your shop by my friend, Marty VanDen Hanenberg, and I wish I had known about you earlier. The customer service is amazing and like I have already told Paul, it's hard to find that around. Thank you very much!!! I'll highly recommend you. Indira Barthelemy
  David 06/24/2010
  Peter 06/18/2010
  Paul 06/03/2010
  Pam 05/13/2010
Thank you for your advice today, Dan. Interestingly I have heard nothing back from Car Canada yet!
  Nancy 04/29/2010
You should install a coffee make that dispenses individual coffees ( pod type ) so that waiting is a more enjoyable experience. You could consider having the Citizen as well?
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo