We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
204 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gail 06/07/2012
Curtesy, Honesty and Workmanship #1 Thank you for taking such good care of vehicle.
  Sheila 05/31/2012
Service is great and all the people working here are knowledgable and courteous. Will keep coming back.
  Laurel 05/05/2012
Thank you, gentlemen, for always being there for my family. You always give that little extra and we appreciate it. Love, Laurel
  Nadene 03/10/2012
As always, great service!
  Kenora 01/12/2012
Dan and company treated me and my car with respect, as they always do. This was just an oil change, but they give the same effort to small jobs as to big ones. I've been a satisfied customer for years, and I recommend Dan McCurdy Automotive to anyone looking for a reliable mechanic.
  Bonnie 01/01/2012
excellent service and a caring and friendly staff. Bonnie
  Paul 12/01/2011
  Sheila 10/20/2011
Great as usual.
  Paul 10/13/2011
  Iva 10/07/2011
  Mike 09/22/2011
  John 09/01/2011
Thanks for the great work!
  Olivia 08/12/2011
Our vehicle was repaired as explained and completed on time. As a welcomed surprise it was cleaned for us. This repair garage has our complete trust and loyalty. Wendy Hayes
  George 08/05/2011
Always feel part of the family with them...Knowledgeable doctors, preforming miracles on my old car, every time I service my car, my car drives like new again. Thank you for making me feel like a person, and making my car safe, for my pasengers and the people around me. George
  Ron 07/21/2011
Excellent service as always!
  Andrew 07/09/2011
We have been getting our car serviced at Dan McCurdy for six years now and we have consistently received exceptionally good service. We can't imagine a more trustworthy, reliable, skilled team of mechanics. Dan McCurdy's demonstrates the highest level of integrity in the business. Andrew and Dana Wallace
  Iva 06/09/2011
This is the best place I have ever taken my car to for repairs. They are friendly, knowledgeable, honest, efficient and very accommodating.
  Sheila 05/12/2011
Friendly reliable and honest service. You've always been honest with me and my car always seems to run better after you've checked it out.
  Marie 04/22/2011
Excellent service from professionals. Always prompt and friendly. One garage I trust fully. Marie- Louise DeWitt
  Harold 04/21/2011
Always good , reliable, knowledgeable and friendly service which I recommend to anyone.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo