Reviews

Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc


613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
187 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (187)


 5     Andrew 07/09/2011
We have been getting our car serviced at Dan McCurdy for six years now and we have consistently received exceptionally good service. We can't imagine a more trustworthy, reliable, skilled team of mechanics. Dan McCurdy's demonstrates the highest level of integrity in the business. Andrew and Dana Wallace

 5     Iva 06/09/2011
This is the best place I have ever taken my car to for repairs. They are friendly, knowledgeable, honest, efficient and very accommodating.

 5     Sheila 05/12/2011
Friendly reliable and honest service. You've always been honest with me and my car always seems to run better after you've checked it out.

 5     Marie 04/22/2011
Excellent service from professionals. Always prompt and friendly. One garage I trust fully. Marie- Louise DeWitt

 5     Harold 04/21/2011
Always good , reliable, knowledgeable and friendly service which I recommend to anyone.

 5     Doug 04/04/2011
I just had a custom Stainless Steel exhaust installed on my truck and Dan and his staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. The exhaust was well installed and looks and sounds great. It's nice to have someone I know and trust working on my vehicle.

 5     Ron 03/03/2011
Excellent work as always. Won't take my cars anywhere else.

 5     Ron 02/24/2011
I was amazed at the large amount of work you accomplished (a) in the time available and (b) for the amount charged. For an 11-year old car it once again runs like a Swiss watch, thanks to you. Ron Elmer

 5     Joan 02/11/2011

 5     Gail 02/10/2011
Your service was excellent and professional. I am very pleased to now be a client of yours. I will see you in the Spring/Summer as required. Thank You Gail

 5     Ron 02/10/2011

 5     Stephanie 02/03/2011
I have been going to Dan McCurdy to have my vehicles serviced since the inception of his business. Dan, Paul, and the rest of his staff are kind professionals who not only treat you as if you are a member of their family but also treat your vehicle as if it was one of their own. This is the place to go if you want personal and honest service! Stephanie Micus

 5     Kenora 12/30/2010
Dan McCurdy and his staff always provide professional, courteous service and their opinions are always trustworthy. They do good work and do not try to sell you work you don't need. I've been a loyal customer for some time, and I highly recommend Dan McCurdy Automotive to people.

 5     Susan 12/23/2010

 5     Bao 09/30/2010

 5     Iva 09/08/2010
I am always so satisfied with the work that you do on my car and also trust you immensely. I know that you only charge what is right and not any extra and when I drive off the lot, I don't need to worry anymore about my car breaking down. Thank you.

 5     Cyd / Rick 09/02/2010

 5     Cyd / Rick 09/02/2010

 5     Chris 09/02/2010

 5     Doug 08/09/2010
I always appreciate the friendly service that I get at your shop.

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10    Next
Records per page: