Reviews

Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc


613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
196 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (196)


 5     Joan 08/01/2013
I have been getting cars and trucks serviced for over 60 years and I have learned one thing: when you find a garage that is honest,competent, service minded and dependable you should hang on to them, and thats how I am with Dan McCurdy. You can't go wrong with him.

 5     A.S.(Sean) 06/13/2013
Fully justified 5 rating from my experience. Sean Henry

 5     Alice 05/16/2013
I really appreciated the detailed description of what was being fixed on my car, so I could make my own decision for the next step. Thank you!

 5     Sue 05/02/2013
Excellent customer service, fixed my brakes without an appointment and got me to work on time. No sales pressure just great, honest reliable service.

 5     Kate 04/26/2013
Great people, wonderful service. On time and on budget. Everything I want, thanks.

 5     Chris 04/18/2013

 5     Ron 04/11/2013
As usual your service was excellent in response to my no-start situation. The tow company (Kornell) was on time and efficient.

 5     Sheila 03/07/2013
As usual Dan and his mechanics gave great service. From giving the estimate to doing the work everything went smoothly. Also they have Bob who drove me home when I dropped off the car and picked me up again.

 5     Don 01/17/2013
I appreciate your fitting me in to a very busy day.

 5     Paul 12/06/2012

 5     Laurel 10/18/2012
As always, you treat me with great respect. Thank you so much, Paul, for driving me to Dad's place and picking me up. Thank you Dan, for keeping me on the road. See you soon, Laurel

 5     Ernie 06/25/2012

 5     Gail 06/07/2012
Curtesy, Honesty and Workmanship #1 Thank you for taking such good care of vehicle.

 5     Sheila 05/31/2012
Service is great and all the people working here are knowledgable and courteous. Will keep coming back.

 5     Laurel 05/05/2012
Thank you, gentlemen, for always being there for my family. You always give that little extra and we appreciate it. Love, Laurel

 5     Nadene 03/10/2012
As always, great service!

 5     Kenora 01/12/2012
Dan and company treated me and my car with respect, as they always do. This was just an oil change, but they give the same effort to small jobs as to big ones. I've been a satisfied customer for years, and I recommend Dan McCurdy Automotive to anyone looking for a reliable mechanic.

 5     Bonnie 01/01/2012
excellent service and a caring and friendly staff. Bonnie

 5     Paul 12/01/2011

 5     Sheila 10/20/2011
Great as usual.

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next
Records per page: