Reviews

Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc


613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
187 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (187)


 5     Sheila 03/07/2013
As usual Dan and his mechanics gave great service. From giving the estimate to doing the work everything went smoothly. Also they have Bob who drove me home when I dropped off the car and picked me up again.

 5     Don 01/17/2013
I appreciate your fitting me in to a very busy day.

 5     Paul 12/06/2012

 5     Laurel 10/18/2012
As always, you treat me with great respect. Thank you so much, Paul, for driving me to Dad's place and picking me up. Thank you Dan, for keeping me on the road. See you soon, Laurel

 5     Ernie 06/25/2012

 5     Gail 06/07/2012
Curtesy, Honesty and Workmanship #1 Thank you for taking such good care of vehicle.

 5     Sheila 05/31/2012
Service is great and all the people working here are knowledgable and courteous. Will keep coming back.

 5     Laurel 05/05/2012
Thank you, gentlemen, for always being there for my family. You always give that little extra and we appreciate it. Love, Laurel

 5     Nadene 03/10/2012
As always, great service!

 5     Kenora 01/12/2012
Dan and company treated me and my car with respect, as they always do. This was just an oil change, but they give the same effort to small jobs as to big ones. I've been a satisfied customer for years, and I recommend Dan McCurdy Automotive to anyone looking for a reliable mechanic.

 5     Bonnie 01/01/2012
excellent service and a caring and friendly staff. Bonnie

 5     Paul 12/01/2011

 5     Sheila 10/20/2011
Great as usual.

 5     Paul 10/13/2011

 5     Iva 10/07/2011

 5     Mike 09/22/2011

 5     John 09/01/2011
Thanks for the great work!

 5     Olivia 08/12/2011
Our vehicle was repaired as explained and completed on time. As a welcomed surprise it was cleaned for us. This repair garage has our complete trust and loyalty. Wendy Hayes

 5     George 08/05/2011
Always feel part of the family with them...Knowledgeable doctors, preforming miracles on my old car, every time I service my car, my car drives like new again. Thank you for making me feel like a person, and making my car safe, for my pasengers and the people around me. George

 5     Ron 07/21/2011
Excellent service as always!

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next
Records per page: