We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
204 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan 05/01/2014
5
  Marie 04/18/2014
  Paul 04/17/2014
  Gerry 03/20/2014
  Renate 02/13/2014
Always the best customer service - professional, on time and good advice
  Basil 11/21/2013
5 stars
  Chris 09/26/2013
As always, Dan took care of my car and went the extra mile to ensure everything went smoothly.
  Ted 08/01/2013
fine work, pleasant staff
  Joan 08/01/2013
I have been getting cars and trucks serviced for over 60 years and I have learned one thing: when you find a garage that is honest,competent, service minded and dependable you should hang on to them, and thats how I am with Dan McCurdy. You can't go wrong with him.
  A.S.(Sean) 06/13/2013
Fully justified 5 rating from my experience. Sean Henry
  Alice 05/16/2013
I really appreciated the detailed description of what was being fixed on my car, so I could make my own decision for the next step. Thank you!
  Sue 05/02/2013
Excellent customer service, fixed my brakes without an appointment and got me to work on time. No sales pressure just great, honest reliable service.
  Kate 04/26/2013
Great people, wonderful service. On time and on budget. Everything I want, thanks.
  Chris 04/18/2013
  Ron 04/11/2013
As usual your service was excellent in response to my no-start situation. The tow company (Kornell) was on time and efficient.
  Sheila 03/07/2013
As usual Dan and his mechanics gave great service. From giving the estimate to doing the work everything went smoothly. Also they have Bob who drove me home when I dropped off the car and picked me up again.
  Don 01/17/2013
I appreciate your fitting me in to a very busy day.
  Paul 12/06/2012
  Laurel 10/18/2012
As always, you treat me with great respect. Thank you so much, Paul, for driving me to Dad's place and picking me up. Thank you Dan, for keeping me on the road. See you soon, Laurel
  Ernie 06/25/2012
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo