We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
247 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 02/11/2016
Excellent as always :)
  Kate 01/28/2016
A clean shop staffed by pleasant people who know what they are doing. Work was done in a timely fashion, I will definitely return.
  Justin 12/17/2015
Lots of knowledge, competitive rates and excellent work done by qualified technicians.
  Neil 12/17/2015
From the courtesy to the expertise to the quality of the installation, I give five stars. No more dealership hassles for me. Thanks to Dan and all his staff.
  George 12/17/2015
I thought the service was great, they let me know exactly what was wrong and what to look for in the near future
  Iva 12/10/2015
These guys are the absolute best I have ever had to repair my car. The are very knowledgeable, call before they do any repairs, I trust them explicitly and their pricing is comparable. Don't go anywhere else - these guys are the very best you will ever find!
  Josephine 12/10/2015
Excellent and accommodating service always. Appreciate that you go above and beyond. Wishing you all a wonderful holiday
  Pam 12/10/2015
I have complete trust in Dan, Paul and all the staff
  Renate 11/26/2015
excellent service always
  Bill 11/19/2015
  Ron 11/17/2015
Thanks for getting me out early.. my guests arrived before noon. Please note that a Honda recall (software upgrade) was done under warranty. Ron
  Kate 11/05/2015
Friendly staff, work completed on time, what's not to like! A good place to take your car.
  Joan / Dan 09/24/2015
Since relocating to Ottawa, we have used Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc. for all our vehicle servicing and estimates have been accurate and the work completed in a timely manner. The staff have always been friendly. It adds up to satisfied, repeat customers.
  Scott 09/24/2015
I have been going to Dan McCurdy for years as well as many of my friends. Dan and Paul are honest, friendly and reliable. I can always rely on them to take good care of my vehicle.
  Kyra 09/17/2015
  Ron 08/13/2015
The car benefited from your TLC on a run to Hamilton and Back. Great mileage. I see that you have failed dismally to curb your staff's appetite for donuts! Best regards Ron
  Joyce 08/06/2015
  Iva 08/06/2015
I have been taking my car to Dan's shop for quite a few years and every time I am completely satisfied with their work and it is so clean - which is another sign of the "total taking care" of absolutely everything. As well, everyone is very professional and friendly. It is a pleasure just to see them and drop off my car!!
  Scott 07/09/2015
I have been coming to Dan McCurdy for years and have always received professional and pleasant service from Dan and Paul. I recommend Dan McCurdy to anyone wanting this type of car care.
  Greg 07/02/2015
Thank you Mr. McCurdy for keeping our old van 100% safe and reliable - money well spent. GregC
Total page: 13
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo