Reviews

Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc


613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
192 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (192)


 5     Doug 10/16/2014
I received an accurate quote and the work was done professionally and on time. What more could you ask for?

 5     Joe 09/18/2014

 5     Valerie 09/18/2014
Awesome service. Senior friendly. Explained everything to my satisfaction. Loved the fact that they hired a driver to take people to their destination and pick them up later when their car repair was complete.

 5     Qiang 09/18/2014
Professional and nice staff make pretty good job!

 5     Beth 09/18/2014
I have been going to Dan McCurdy for 15 years now. I have always had honest and great service. I am very happy going to Dan McCurdy and would recommend their service to anyone and everyone.

 5     Chris 08/28/2014
Fabulous service, as always - quick, efficient, friendly, and well-priced.

 5     Barrett 08/20/2014
They are only a few good quality auto shops around Ottawa that can truly fabricate a custom exhausts, and Dan Mcurdy Automotive Inc. is one of them. As their sign says, they are ?Experts in Custom Exhaust and Pipe Bending.? I went to a few other garages looking to get a custom ?resonator back exhaust? put on my Jaguar XK. However, they all turned me down, so I went to see Dan. After telling him what I was looking for: two custom bent 2.5? pipes with Magnaflow mufflers and matching tips, he even ordered in two different sets of tips so we could see what would fit and look best. Dan?s personalized customer service was exceptional, they also offer a shuttle. As well, the craftsmanship of his shop?s work, the welds, customizing hangers, and mandrel pipe beds, was excellent. The system looks great and sounds even better!

 5     Kyra 08/20/2014
Thanks for the friendly and expert knowledge of staff. We appreciated the recommendation that we follow up with the dealership due to the warranty which was still in effect. We will be back. Special thanks to Peter H. for his expertise. H and K Wallace

 5     Sheona 08/14/2014
Great service! Fixed my car quick and it's running great!

 5     Sara 06/12/2014
Trustworthy service. Dan and his team take the time to explain and show you what's wrong to keep you safe on the roads.

 5     Joan 05/01/2014
5

 5     Marie 04/18/2014

 5     Paul 04/17/2014

 5     Gerry 03/20/2014

 5     Renate 02/13/2014
Always the best customer service - professional, on time and good advice

 5     Basil 11/21/2013
5 stars

 5     Chris 09/26/2013
As always, Dan took care of my car and went the extra mile to ensure everything went smoothly.

 5     Ted 08/01/2013
fine work, pleasant staff

 5     Joan 08/01/2013
I have been getting cars and trucks serviced for over 60 years and I have learned one thing: when you find a garage that is honest,competent, service minded and dependable you should hang on to them, and thats how I am with Dan McCurdy. You can't go wrong with him.

 5     A.S.(Sean) 06/13/2013
Fully justified 5 rating from my experience. Sean Henry

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: