We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
199 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Suzanne 04/30/2015
  Mark 04/30/2015
  Marie 04/23/2015
Dan McCurdy and his staff have looked after my Toyota Camry for 9 years. They are efficient, friendly and very helpful. Prices are comparable to other repair shops. Although I live further away now I have remained a faithful client, because they always provided good service and transportation for me to and from the garage. An independent garage like this deserves our support. Marie-Louise DeWitt
  Mike 04/09/2015
friendly, efficient and clear on the costs and timing. Just what you want in a garage.
  Alice 04/06/2015
I was desperate on Carling Ave. My muffler coming off, I made it to Dan's and they fixed it for me right away, replaced rusted brackets with new stainless steel that will last forever. Wonderful service and couldn't be nicer to an older senior who was a bit stressed.
  Kyra 04/02/2015
Thank you for fast,efficient,friendly ,informative service. K. Wallace
  Judy 02/05/2015
  Gerry 02/05/2015
Always accommodating, friendly and most importantly very knowledgeable.I would trust him with my first born!
  Joan 02/05/2015
you have been looking after our cars for close to 20 years or more and we have never had an occasion to be unhappy or critical. 5 star from us
  Gail 01/29/2015
Always happy with the service I receive from Dan and Paul. I trust them completely with my car.
  Gail 01/17/2015
  David 12/31/2014
  David 12/31/2014
  David 12/31/2014
  Glen 12/25/2014
You have the incorrect email address for Glen Carkner, The email address canice1@rogers belongs to the owner of a blue 2008 Cobalt AEXT-408 Not a 2005 HYUNDAI, plate AWPX-810.
  Judy 11/29/2014
1st class service with a smile as usual- I am always pleased with Dan McCurdy and all the staff- Paul is so funny and I feel that all of you do a super job at keeping your clients safe on the road with the excellent care you give our vehicles.
  Donna 11/27/2014
Professional, polite, efficient service as always. The free shuttle to and from work is also much appreciated.
  Helen 11/26/2014
I always feel confident in the service I receive and the friendly staff. I will always recommend you to my family and friends.
  Renate 11/20/2014
Great people who care about service quality. Always excellent customer service and Dan and Paul and the rest of the staff go out of their way to help their customers.
  Suzanne 11/13/2014
Polite. Efficient. Great price. Had an awesome experience here!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo