Reviews

Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc


613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
187 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (187)


 5     Gail 01/17/2015

 5     David 12/31/2014

 5     David 12/31/2014

 5     David 12/31/2014

 5     Glen 12/25/2014
You have the incorrect email address for Glen Carkner, The email address canice1@rogers belongs to the owner of a blue 2008 Cobalt AEXT-408 Not a 2005 HYUNDAI, plate AWPX-810.

 5     Judy 11/29/2014
1st class service with a smile as usual- I am always pleased with Dan McCurdy and all the staff- Paul is so funny and I feel that all of you do a super job at keeping your clients safe on the road with the excellent care you give our vehicles.

 5     Donna 11/27/2014
Professional, polite, efficient service as always. The free shuttle to and from work is also much appreciated.

 5     Helen 11/26/2014
I always feel confident in the service I receive and the friendly staff. I will always recommend you to my family and friends.

 5     Renate 11/20/2014
Great people who care about service quality. Always excellent customer service and Dan and Paul and the rest of the staff go out of their way to help their customers.

 5     Suzanne 11/13/2014
Polite. Efficient. Great price. Had an awesome experience here!

 5     Charles 11/09/2014
First time customer at Dan's shop and definitely not the last. Quality work and honest opinion and quote of what had to be done. Thanks.

 5     Paul 11/06/2014
Great service.

 5     Gerry 11/06/2014

 5     Sheila 10/23/2014
Recently took my car in to have snow tires put on. Went to Nates, a couple of blocks away to have breakfast. A short time later one of the mechanics came in looking for me and informed me that my back brakes needed to be repaired. I thought it was great that he took the time to come and tell me.

 5     Liz 10/23/2014
Dan and his staff are always very, very helpful and friendly, and do a great job maintaining my vehicle. Thanks, guys!

 5     Doug 10/16/2014
I received an accurate quote and the work was done professionally and on time. What more could you ask for?

 5     Joe 09/18/2014

 5     Valerie 09/18/2014
Awesome service. Senior friendly. Explained everything to my satisfaction. Loved the fact that they hired a driver to take people to their destination and pick them up later when their car repair was complete.

 5     Qiang 09/18/2014
Professional and nice staff make pretty good job!

 5     Beth 09/18/2014
I have been going to Dan McCurdy for 15 years now. I have always had honest and great service. I am very happy going to Dan McCurdy and would recommend their service to anyone and everyone.

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: