Reviews

Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc


613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
196 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (196)


 5     Mike 04/09/2015
friendly, efficient and clear on the costs and timing. Just what you want in a garage.

 5     Alice 04/06/2015
I was desperate on Carling Ave. My muffler coming off, I made it to Dan's and they fixed it for me right away, replaced rusted brackets with new stainless steel that will last forever. Wonderful service and couldn't be nicer to an older senior who was a bit stressed.

 5     Kyra 04/02/2015
Thank you for fast,efficient,friendly ,informative service. K. Wallace

 5     Judy 02/05/2015

 5     Gerry 02/05/2015
Always accommodating, friendly and most importantly very knowledgeable.I would trust him with my first born!

 5     Joan 02/05/2015
you have been looking after our cars for close to 20 years or more and we have never had an occasion to be unhappy or critical. 5 star from us

 5     Gail 01/29/2015
Always happy with the service I receive from Dan and Paul. I trust them completely with my car.

 5     Gail 01/17/2015

 5     David 12/31/2014

 5     David 12/31/2014

 5     David 12/31/2014

 5     Glen 12/25/2014
You have the incorrect email address for Glen Carkner, The email address canice1@rogers belongs to the owner of a blue 2008 Cobalt AEXT-408 Not a 2005 HYUNDAI, plate AWPX-810.

 5     Judy 11/29/2014
1st class service with a smile as usual- I am always pleased with Dan McCurdy and all the staff- Paul is so funny and I feel that all of you do a super job at keeping your clients safe on the road with the excellent care you give our vehicles.

 5     Donna 11/27/2014
Professional, polite, efficient service as always. The free shuttle to and from work is also much appreciated.

 5     Helen 11/26/2014
I always feel confident in the service I receive and the friendly staff. I will always recommend you to my family and friends.

 5     Renate 11/20/2014
Great people who care about service quality. Always excellent customer service and Dan and Paul and the rest of the staff go out of their way to help their customers.

 5     Suzanne 11/13/2014
Polite. Efficient. Great price. Had an awesome experience here!

 5     Charles 11/09/2014
First time customer at Dan's shop and definitely not the last. Quality work and honest opinion and quote of what had to be done. Thanks.

 5     Paul 11/06/2014
Great service.

 5     Gerry 11/06/2014

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: