We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
210 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Greg 03/31/2016
we continue to be 100% satisfied with the complete and ongoing maintenance of our aging GMC van. It would be scrap if not for McCurdy Automotive. Instead, it is a reliable, economic-to-run vehicle shared by multiple drivers.
  Helen 03/17/2016
5 star - I have been a customer o over 35 years!
  Jean 02/25/2016
Five stars says it all. The latest extra service was especially prompt and much appreciated. Thanks to all Jean Tanner
  Chris 02/25/2016
As usual, Dan and the team went above and beyond, fit my unexpected repairs into their schedule and got be back on the road.
  Mark 02/11/2016
Excellent as always :)
  Kate 01/28/2016
A clean shop staffed by pleasant people who know what they are doing. Work was done in a timely fashion, I will definitely return.
  Justin 12/17/2015
Lots of knowledge, competitive rates and excellent work done by qualified technicians.
  Neil 12/17/2015
From the courtesy to the expertise to the quality of the installation, I give five stars. No more dealership hassles for me. Thanks to Dan and all his staff.
  George 12/17/2015
I thought the service was great, they let me know exactly what was wrong and what to look for in the near future
  Iva 12/10/2015
These guys are the absolute best I have ever had to repair my car. The are very knowledgeable, call before they do any repairs, I trust them explicitly and their pricing is comparable. Don't go anywhere else - these guys are the very best you will ever find!
  Josephine 12/10/2015
Excellent and accommodating service always. Appreciate that you go above and beyond. Wishing you all a wonderful holiday
  Pam 12/10/2015
I have complete trust in Dan, Paul and all the staff
  Renate 11/26/2015
excellent service always
  Bill 11/19/2015
  Ron 11/17/2015
Thanks for getting me out early.. my guests arrived before noon. Please note that a Honda recall (software upgrade) was done under warranty. Ron
  Kate 11/05/2015
Friendly staff, work completed on time, what's not to like! A good place to take your car.
  Joan / Dan 09/24/2015
Since relocating to Ottawa, we have used Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc. for all our vehicle servicing and estimates have been accurate and the work completed in a timely manner. The staff have always been friendly. It adds up to satisfied, repeat customers.
  Gail 09/24/2015
I have been going to Dan McCurdy for years as well as many of my friends. Dan and Paul are honest, friendly and reliable. I can always rely on them to take good care of my vehicle.
  Kyra 09/17/2015
  Ron 08/13/2015
The car benefited from your TLC on a run to Hamilton and Back. Great mileage. I see that you have failed dismally to curb your staff's appetite for donuts! Best regards Ron
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo