Reviews

Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc


613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
187 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (187)


 5     Iva 08/06/2015
I have been taking my car to Dan's shop for quite a few years and every time I am completely satisfied with their work and it is so clean - which is another sign of the "total taking care" of absolutely everything. As well, everyone is very professional and friendly. It is a pleasure just to see them and drop off my car!!

 5     Gail 07/09/2015
I have been coming to Dan McCurdy for years and have always received professional and pleasant service from Dan and Paul. I recommend Dan McCurdy to anyone wanting this type of car care.

 5     Greg 07/02/2015
Thank you Mr. McCurdy for keeping our old van 100% safe and reliable - money well spent. GregC

 5     Gail 07/02/2015
I have been taking my car to Dan for a number of years. Both Dan and Paul are honest, friendly men that I trust to take care of my car. I always recommend Dan McCurdy Automotive when given the opportunity.

 5     Marie 06/18/2015
My one complaint re. noise coming from the car when the brakes are applied, a low ticking sound anytime the breaks are applied, was not addressed. It is clearly audible. So now I have to bring the car back on Friday.I am not threilled about that, and that after over $ 1800 of repairs.
Shop Comment
It was unfortunate that we did not here the noise on your first visit, but glad we could resolve the issue at no charge when you returned.

 5     Doug 06/04/2015
Always excellent service with friendly staff.

 5     Basil 06/04/2015
Solved the problem immediately.

 5     Doug 05/15/2015
I purchased 4 new Michelin tires and had them installed. Price was great and the installation was expertly done.

 5     Bill 05/14/2015

 5     Harold 05/01/2015
Dan - My son-in-law is your client, and was also a client of Gary's. His view, and mine, is that the most important thing with regard to car repairs is honesty, and trust in the garage to give you a straight answer. That's what I feel when I'm dealing with you - trust and excellent service. Hi Carswell

 5     Suzanne 04/30/2015

 5     Mark 04/30/2015

 5     Marie 04/23/2015
Dan McCurdy and his staff have looked after my Toyota Camry for 9 years. They are efficient, friendly and very helpful. Prices are comparable to other repair shops. Although I live further away now I have remained a faithful client, because they always provided good service and transportation for me to and from the garage. An independent garage like this deserves our support. Marie-Louise DeWitt

 5     Mike 04/09/2015
friendly, efficient and clear on the costs and timing. Just what you want in a garage.

 5     Alice 04/06/2015
I was desperate on Carling Ave. My muffler coming off, I made it to Dan's and they fixed it for me right away, replaced rusted brackets with new stainless steel that will last forever. Wonderful service and couldn't be nicer to an older senior who was a bit stressed.

 5     Kyra 04/02/2015
Thank you for fast,efficient,friendly ,informative service. K. Wallace

 5     Judy 02/05/2015

 5     Gerry 02/05/2015
Always accommodating, friendly and most importantly very knowledgeable.I would trust him with my first born!

 5     Joan 02/05/2015
you have been looking after our cars for close to 20 years or more and we have never had an occasion to be unhappy or critical. 5 star from us

 5     Gail 01/29/2015
Always happy with the service I receive from Dan and Paul. I trust them completely with my car.

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: