We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
204 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Justin 12/17/2015
Lots of knowledge, competitive rates and excellent work done by qualified technicians.
  Neil 12/17/2015
From the courtesy to the expertise to the quality of the installation, I give five stars. No more dealership hassles for me. Thanks to Dan and all his staff.
  George 12/17/2015
I thought the service was great, they let me know exactly what was wrong and what to look for in the near future
  Iva 12/10/2015
These guys are the absolute best I have ever had to repair my car. The are very knowledgeable, call before they do any repairs, I trust them explicitly and their pricing is comparable. Don't go anywhere else - these guys are the very best you will ever find!
  Josephine 12/10/2015
Excellent and accommodating service always. Appreciate that you go above and beyond. Wishing you all a wonderful holiday
  Pam 12/10/2015
I have complete trust in Dan, Paul and all the staff
  Renate 11/26/2015
excellent service always
  Bill 11/19/2015
  Ron 11/17/2015
Thanks for getting me out early.. my guests arrived before noon. Please note that a Honda recall (software upgrade) was done under warranty. Ron
  Kate 11/05/2015
Friendly staff, work completed on time, what's not to like! A good place to take your car.
  Joan / Dan 09/24/2015
Since relocating to Ottawa, we have used Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc. for all our vehicle servicing and estimates have been accurate and the work completed in a timely manner. The staff have always been friendly. It adds up to satisfied, repeat customers.
  Gail 09/24/2015
I have been going to Dan McCurdy for years as well as many of my friends. Dan and Paul are honest, friendly and reliable. I can always rely on them to take good care of my vehicle.
  Kyra 09/17/2015
  Ron 08/13/2015
The car benefited from your TLC on a run to Hamilton and Back. Great mileage. I see that you have failed dismally to curb your staff's appetite for donuts! Best regards Ron
  Joyce 08/06/2015
  Iva 08/06/2015
I have been taking my car to Dan's shop for quite a few years and every time I am completely satisfied with their work and it is so clean - which is another sign of the "total taking care" of absolutely everything. As well, everyone is very professional and friendly. It is a pleasure just to see them and drop off my car!!
  Gail 07/09/2015
I have been coming to Dan McCurdy for years and have always received professional and pleasant service from Dan and Paul. I recommend Dan McCurdy to anyone wanting this type of car care.
  Greg 07/02/2015
Thank you Mr. McCurdy for keeping our old van 100% safe and reliable - money well spent. GregC
  Gail 07/02/2015
I have been taking my car to Dan for a number of years. Both Dan and Paul are honest, friendly men that I trust to take care of my car. I always recommend Dan McCurdy Automotive when given the opportunity.
  Marie 06/18/2015
My one complaint re. noise coming from the car when the brakes are applied, a low ticking sound anytime the breaks are applied, was not addressed. It is clearly audible. So now I have to bring the car back on Friday.I am not threilled about that, and that after over $ 1800 of repairs.
Shop Comment
It was unfortunate that we did not here the noise on your first visit, but glad we could resolve the issue at no charge when you returned.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo