We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
204 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ron 09/08/2016
I appreciate the willingness to fit me in at short notice and the inquiry about any concerns I might have about the car.
  Donna 09/01/2016
Excellent service. Professional staff
  Dan 08/11/2016
Being from out of town, I found myself in a pinch to help to my father in law. His vehicle needed some muffler repair, without having to replace the whole system. The dealer suggested to have the repairs done by Dan McCurdy garage. The response I got from the garage was promp, the estimate appropriate to the task at hand, and the work done professionally done. I will recommend Dan Mc Curdy Automotive services to all in need on both side of the Ottawa River.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan, glad to be of service.....
  Mark 06/20/2016
  Stacey 06/09/2016
I had a great experience at Dan McCurdy Automotive. I phoned Dan, explained my problem and he and his team had the issue fixed all within the same day. Not only was service quick and pleasant but it was all at a very reasonable cost. I also love that they provide a shuttle service! I wouldn't hesitate contacting Dan McCurdy Automotive again for any other repairs I may need in the future. Big thanks to Dan and his team!
Shop Comment
Thanks Stacey....
  Michael 06/09/2016
Always a great experience with Dan and his crew. Greetings are friendly, estimates are reasonable, with options clearly explained and the work is always professionally completed.
Shop Comment
Appreciate it Mike....
  Ted 06/06/2016
Always a pleasant visit
  Oleg 06/02/2016
Everything was as good as it'd been before! PLS just keep doing it the same way.
  Louise 06/02/2016
Excellent service!!!
  Marie 05/27/2016
This was my first time taking my vehicle to Dan McCurdy's. I was very pleased with how I was treated and very satisfied with the work done. I would take my vehicle back there again and would certainly recommend them.
  Mark 05/05/2016
Good service and work was well done. Very happy with the results.
  Clayton 04/28/2016
A place you can trust
  Melody 04/14/2016
Always excellent service, thanks to all the staff.
  Marie 04/07/2016
I have dealt with the garage for years for my Toyota Camry. Service is always prompt and efficient.. Friendly and helpful staff, charges are in the normal range and are discussed and explained beforehand. Premises are nice and clean. Staff is courteous and always helpful. M.L. DeWitt
  Greg 03/31/2016
we continue to be 100% satisfied with the complete and ongoing maintenance of our aging GMC van. It would be scrap if not for McCurdy Automotive. Instead, it is a reliable, economic-to-run vehicle shared by multiple drivers.
  Helen 03/17/2016
5 star - I have been a customer o over 35 years!
  Jean 02/25/2016
Five stars says it all. The latest extra service was especially prompt and much appreciated. Thanks to all Jean Tanner
  Chris 02/25/2016
As usual, Dan and the team went above and beyond, fit my unexpected repairs into their schedule and got be back on the road.
  Mark 02/11/2016
Excellent as always :)
  Kate 01/28/2016
A clean shop staffed by pleasant people who know what they are doing. Work was done in a timely fashion, I will definitely return.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo