Reviews

Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc


613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
196 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (196)


 5     Louise 06/02/2016
Excellent service!!!

 5     Marie 05/27/2016
This was my first time taking my vehicle to Dan McCurdy's. I was very pleased with how I was treated and very satisfied with the work done. I would take my vehicle back there again and would certainly recommend them.

 5     Mark 05/05/2016
Good service and work was well done. Very happy with the results.

 5     Clayton 04/28/2016
A place you can trust

 5     Melody 04/14/2016
Always excellent service, thanks to all the staff.

 5     Marie 04/07/2016
I have dealt with the garage for years for my Toyota Camry. Service is always prompt and efficient.. Friendly and helpful staff, charges are in the normal range and are discussed and explained beforehand. Premises are nice and clean. Staff is courteous and always helpful. M.L. DeWitt

 5     Greg 03/31/2016
we continue to be 100% satisfied with the complete and ongoing maintenance of our aging GMC van. It would be scrap if not for McCurdy Automotive. Instead, it is a reliable, economic-to-run vehicle shared by multiple drivers.

 5     Helen 03/17/2016
5 star - I have been a customer o over 35 years!

 5     Jean 02/25/2016
Five stars says it all. The latest extra service was especially prompt and much appreciated. Thanks to all Jean Tanner

 5     Chris 02/25/2016
As usual, Dan and the team went above and beyond, fit my unexpected repairs into their schedule and got be back on the road.

 5     Mark 02/11/2016
Excellent as always :)

 5     Kate 01/28/2016
A clean shop staffed by pleasant people who know what they are doing. Work was done in a timely fashion, I will definitely return.

 5     Justin 12/17/2015
Lots of knowledge, competitive rates and excellent work done by qualified technicians.

 5     Neil 12/17/2015
From the courtesy to the expertise to the quality of the installation, I give five stars. No more dealership hassles for me. Thanks to Dan and all his staff.

 5     George 12/17/2015
I thought the service was great, they let me know exactly what was wrong and what to look for in the near future

 5     Iva 12/10/2015
These guys are the absolute best I have ever had to repair my car. The are very knowledgeable, call before they do any repairs, I trust them explicitly and their pricing is comparable. Don't go anywhere else - these guys are the very best you will ever find!

 5     Josephine 12/10/2015
Excellent and accommodating service always. Appreciate that you go above and beyond. Wishing you all a wonderful holiday

 5     Pam 12/10/2015
I have complete trust in Dan, Paul and all the staff

 5     Renate 11/26/2015
excellent service always

 5     Bill 11/19/2015

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: