We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
204 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephanie 02/16/2017
Professional,prompt,reliable and friendly. An exemplary business. I always feel that my car is safe and well maintained. Thanks Stephanie
Shop Comment
Always a pleasure Stephanie .
  Andy 02/02/2017
Good service. Requested work performed in a timely manner.
  A.S.(Sean) 01/26/2017
  Lee 12/30/2016
  Helen 12/15/2016
5 - again. I have been coming here for over 30 years . Never been disappointed.
  Don 12/08/2016
  Ted 12/02/2016
Always a pleasure to do business with, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable and the work is done quickly and correctly.
  Chris 12/01/2016
As usual, great work done as agreed to upfront.
  Kate 11/24/2016
Always good fast service .Any concerns are always relayed to me so I can repair or keep an eye on a potential problem and not run into any surprises on the road.
  Pam 11/24/2016
  Otto 11/17/2016
Good people. Good mechanics too.
  Miye 11/17/2016
  Amanda 11/03/2016
Always satisfied when I take my car to Dan and the guys. I even took my car here before I purchased it to have them look it over. 100% trust that they will give me fair quote and honest service advice!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Amanda
  Dan 10/27/2016
Great service with great communication. Brought in my car that I was contemplating selling, now its running like it was years ago. Found myself a new mechanic.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan, welcome aboard....
  Gail 10/20/2016
  Heather 09/29/2016
Prompt friendly honest service just a shop to have your car serviced. Go above and beyond. Thanks guys Heather
  Ron 09/29/2016
I just had my 2002 Jimmy safety checked at McCurdy Auto and they did their usual outstanding job. I can always trust them to do the best for the auto and client.
  Laurel 09/22/2016
You boys are the best. Again, thank you Dan and Paul for taking care of my Toyota. All I do is fill it with gas and bath it on my birthday!!! You make it purr.
  Greg 09/15/2016
  Greg 09/15/2016
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo