We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
224 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laurel 11/16/2017
You always get 5 out of 5 stars with me. Thank you so much for taking care of my car for me and not making me feel like a twit for wrapping it around a giant invisible curb!! Love you guys lots. Laurel Hawthorne
  Chris 11/16/2017
Great service as usual.
  Stephan 11/09/2017
My Subaru has not run so well in years. Impeccable services, with attention to details. Fair pricing and respect. Thank you!
  Ted 10/27/2017
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH!
  Glenda 08/31/2017
Excellent service. Very honest and reasonable prices.
  Sherry 08/31/2017
Always have my work completed on time and on budget .Very professional.
  John 08/24/2017
It's great to have a group of professional mechanics that can be relied upon to provide consistently excellent work on all my vehicles whenever required. Many thanks!
  Andy 08/18/2017
I get my oil changes done here. They are timely and efficient and very reasonably priced.
  Jan/Norm 07/31/2017
  Ted 06/19/2017
Always pleased with the work and the cost is fair. I know when I pick up the vehicle the work has been done right.
  Pam 06/02/2017
  Donna 06/01/2017
Excellent service. Friendly, professional, helpful staff.
  David 05/25/2017
Very happy with service provided
  John 05/25/2017
Quick and friendly service. I will definitely take my car here for repairs and servicing again. Thanks very much Dan! J. Bourgeois
Shop Comment
Our pleasure John
  Judy 05/18/2017
five
  Glenda 04/20/2017
Drove me home. Fixed my car. Picked me up to get my car and the cost was very reasonable.
  Catherine 04/03/2017
  Robin 03/30/2017
Awesome service, as always. I came in the door with no appointment and a check engine light on.the problem was quickly diagnosed and because I am from out of town, they fixed it right away. Turns out it was a cracked valve cover. Dan ordered the parts, and went to pick it up himself. That my friends, is called customer service...
Shop Comment
Thanks Rob !
  Gerard 03/23/2017
  Stephanie 02/16/2017
Professional,prompt,reliable and friendly. An exemplary business. I always feel that my car is safe and well maintained. Thanks Stephanie
Shop Comment
Always a pleasure Stephanie .
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo