We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
210 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 08/09/2010
I always appreciate the friendly service that I get at your shop.
  Renate 08/05/2010
Aways prompt and friendly service. Everyone is very helpful
  Constantin 08/04/2010
  Jacques 07/29/2010
  Paul 07/09/2010
  Indira 06/24/2010
I was refered to your shop by my friend, Marty VanDen Hanenberg, and I wish I had known about you earlier. The customer service is amazing and like I have already told Paul, it's hard to find that around. Thank you very much!!! I'll highly recommend you. Indira Barthelemy
  David 06/24/2010
  Peter 06/18/2010
  Paul 06/03/2010
  Pam 05/13/2010
Thank you for your advice today, Dan. Interestingly I have heard nothing back from Car Canada yet!
  Nancy 04/29/2010
You should install a coffee make that dispenses individual coffees ( pod type ) so that waiting is a more enjoyable experience. You could consider having the Citizen as well?
  Vincent 04/26/2010
Always pleased with the good service. Your staff is always pleasant and well experienced. Keep up the good work. Vince
  Dwayne 04/22/2010
Dear Dan and Crew: As always we are more than pleased with the service and knowledge we gain after seeing you guys. Have a great day! Dwain Lapointe
  Diana 04/17/2010
  Otto 04/15/2010
  Marcel 04/08/2010
  Maureen 04/01/2010
I love my new car. I spent around $5,000 on the Stratus in the past year. Thanks for presenting me with the option of a better car.
  Rosemary 04/01/2010
thanks for delivering my car to my front door - appreciated it
  Larry 03/04/2010
I answered n/a to those qustions, because time will tell! It seems great, my car is runnning very well and thanks for your work- Larry
  Bob 03/04/2010
When ever I needed emergency work or regular maintenance, I have always been looked after immediately or within a day.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo