We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
199 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vincent 04/26/2010
Always pleased with the good service. Your staff is always pleasant and well experienced. Keep up the good work. Vince
  Dwayne 04/22/2010
Dear Dan and Crew: As always we are more than pleased with the service and knowledge we gain after seeing you guys. Have a great day! Dwain Lapointe
  Diana 04/17/2010
  Otto 04/15/2010
  Marcel 04/08/2010
  Maureen 04/01/2010
I love my new car. I spent around $5,000 on the Stratus in the past year. Thanks for presenting me with the option of a better car.
  Rosemary 04/01/2010
thanks for delivering my car to my front door - appreciated it
  Larry 03/04/2010
I answered n/a to those qustions, because time will tell! It seems great, my car is runnning very well and thanks for your work- Larry
  Bob 03/04/2010
When ever I needed emergency work or regular maintenance, I have always been looked after immediately or within a day.
  Paul 02/25/2010
Fantastic, as always. And I got a coffee too!
  Maureen 02/11/2010
  Joe 01/28/2010
Dan, I worked as a mechanic years ago,Iknow you run a good shop. When you serviced the brakes on my Echo, the work was perfect as always. My only complaint is the profit margin on parts. I think what you charged per litre was a little high,for the oil change.CT is about half.Ihave no problem with the labour rate.You have to pay good people a good rate to keep.Profit margins aside,I have already sent a few vehicles your way.I tell them anything I can't fix or won't fix because of weather, your the place to go.
  Anonymous 01/21/2010
I've known you folks for years, and I'm still a very satisfied customer. I know you will service my vehicle honestly and accurately, and more than once you've gone to great lengths to help me out. I'm very happy to be giving you my business once again.
  Jamal 07/06/2017
  Graham 11/27/2014
This is the first time I have used Dan McCurdy...I'll be back! They were thorough, professional, quick and true to their estimates! Thank you!
  Chris 03/27/2014
Per the norm, excellent service with full explination of why work was required and when problems arose, which is inevitable in car repairs, what could be done to address the matter and the cost implications.
  Anonymous 10/20/2011
  Mike 01/28/2010
Above and behond service...thanks!
  Ron 07/14/2017
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo