We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
230 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 09/19/2018
  Teri Lee 09/15/2018
I'm always completely satisfied when I bring my vehicles here. No matter how big or small the job is, the guys always thoroughly explain what was done and why. They always tell me what needs to be done right away and what can wait. I very much value the fact that you are consistent. I will never go anywhere else as I have full trust in your entire team.
  Donna 09/06/2018
I have done business for many years with Dan McCurdy Automotive and have always been very impressed with the quality of the work, as well as the professionalism, honesty, helpfulness and courtesy.
Shop Comment
Thanks, Donna, always a pleasure.....
  A.S.(Sean) 08/30/2018
Always professional and good value.
  Chelsea 08/30/2018
Great communication in regards to my vehicle, friendly service, fair prices, speedy yet efficient repairs.
  Melissa 08/21/2018
Took my van in for an estimate so I could compare it to one I got at another garage. The price was so much lower that I told them I?d go ahead and get all of the work done. They were so fast that my van was done by 3pm which I think is amazing considering I had only booked it in for an estimate. I would definitely use them again!
  Mike 08/16/2018
  George 08/16/2018
  David 08/02/2018
  Oleg 07/19/2018
Everything was done in time and properly. It is not cheap but it is worse it for sure. I can recommend this garage.
  Brenn 07/19/2018
Exceptionally helpful! And accommodating of my schedule which was extremely appreciated.
  Catalin 07/15/2018
  Teri Lee 06/02/2018
I am always completely satisfied with the work you do on my car. I can't be without it and you always take care of it quickly. I live on a tight budget so I appreciate that you give me sound advice in regards to what needs to be done right away and what can wait. Also, that you always give me the high end of an estimate so I can be prepared (although you usually come under). You are a great team!
  Judy 05/17/2018
  Bev 05/10/2018
  George 05/10/2018
Very thorough and professional in all areas.
  Norine 05/06/2018
Always courteous, very knowledgeable. Work done on time. Thanks
  Don 05/03/2018
Dan went out of his way to accommodate me on short notice, and to explain the repairs to our F-150 in detail. Great service at competitive shop rates.
  Lee 04/29/2018
  A.S.(Sean) 04/19/2018
The best under all headings.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo