We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
220 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brenn 07/19/2018
Exceptionally helpful! And accommodating of my schedule which was extremely appreciated.
  Catalin 07/15/2018
  Teri Lee 06/02/2018
I am always completely satisfied with the work you do on my car. I can't be without it and you always take care of it quickly. I live on a tight budget so I appreciate that you give me sound advice in regards to what needs to be done right away and what can wait. Also, that you always give me the high end of an estimate so I can be prepared (although you usually come under). You are a great team!
  Judy 05/17/2018
  Bev 05/10/2018
  George 05/10/2018
Very thorough and professional in all areas.
  Norine 05/06/2018
Always courteous, very knowledgeable. Work done on time. Thanks
  Don 05/03/2018
Dan went out of his way to accommodate me on short notice, and to explain the repairs to our F-150 in detail. Great service at competitive shop rates.
  Lee 04/29/2018
  A.S.(Sean) 04/19/2018
The best under all headings.
  Mike 03/15/2018
My car feels so much better! Thank you for the great work! Mike
  Pam 02/23/2018
Always fabulous
  Chris 02/01/2018
  Lee 12/17/2017
  Sarah 12/14/2017
This place is nothing but the BEST. It has accommodated my last my request for winter tires despite an already busy schedule. Very reasonable and highly qualified. I would highly recommend Dan McCurdy to anyone.
  Michael 11/16/2017
My vehicle received Dan's usual excellent service. The estimate was thoroughly explained, as was the final invoice. He also alerted me to an overdue maintenance issue that was resolved before anything bad happened. A friendly, professional garage to have your mechanical issues resolved.
  Laurel 11/16/2017
You always get 5 out of 5 stars with me. Thank you so much for taking care of my car for me and not making me feel like a twit for wrapping it around a giant invisible curb!! Love you guys lots. Laurel Hawthorne
  Chris 11/16/2017
Great service as usual.
  Stephan 11/09/2017
My Subaru has not run so well in years. Impeccable services, with attention to details. Fair pricing and respect. Thank you!
  Ted 10/27/2017
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH!
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo