Reviews

Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc


613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
196 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (196)


 5     Andy 08/18/2017
I get my oil changes done here. They are timely and efficient and very reasonably priced.

 5     Jan/Norm 07/31/2017

 5     Ted 06/19/2017
Always pleased with the work and the cost is fair. I know when I pick up the vehicle the work has been done right.

 5     Pam 06/02/2017

 5     Donna 06/01/2017
Excellent service. Friendly, professional, helpful staff.

 5     David 05/25/2017
Very happy with service provided

 5     John 05/25/2017
Quick and friendly service. I will definitely take my car here for repairs and servicing again. Thanks very much Dan! J. Bourgeois
Shop Comment
Our pleasure John

 5     Judy 05/18/2017
five

 5     Glenda 04/20/2017
Drove me home. Fixed my car. Picked me up to get my car and the cost was very reasonable.

 5     Chantal 04/03/2017

 5     Robin 03/30/2017
Awesome service, as always. I came in the door with no appointment and a check engine light on.the problem was quickly diagnosed and because I am from out of town, they fixed it right away. Turns out it was a cracked valve cover. Dan ordered the parts, and went to pick it up himself. That my friends, is called customer service...
Shop Comment
Thanks Rob !

 5     Gerard 03/23/2017

 5     Stephanie 02/16/2017
Professional,prompt,reliable and friendly. An exemplary business. I always feel that my car is safe and well maintained. Thanks Stephanie
Shop Comment
Always a pleasure Stephanie .

 5     Andy 02/02/2017
Good service. Requested work performed in a timely manner.

 5     A.S.(Sean) 01/26/2017

 5     Lee 12/30/2016

 5     Helen 12/15/2016
5 - again. I have been coming here for over 30 years . Never been disappointed.

 5     Don 12/08/2016

 5     Ted 12/02/2016
Always a pleasure to do business with, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable and the work is done quickly and correctly.

 5     Chris 12/01/2016
As usual, great work done as agreed to upfront.

Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: