We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
210 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  A.S.(Sean) 04/19/2018
The best under all headings.
  Mike 03/15/2018
My car feels so much better! Thank you for the great work! Mike
  Pam 02/23/2018
Always fabulous
  Chris 02/01/2018
  Lee 12/17/2017
  Sarah 12/14/2017
This place is nothing but the BEST. It has accommodated my last my request for winter tires despite an already busy schedule. Very reasonable and highly qualified. I would highly recommend Dan McCurdy to anyone.
  Michael 11/16/2017
My vehicle received Dan's usual excellent service. The estimate was thoroughly explained, as was the final invoice. He also alerted me to an overdue maintenance issue that was resolved before anything bad happened. A friendly, professional garage to have your mechanical issues resolved.
  Laurel 11/16/2017
You always get 5 out of 5 stars with me. Thank you so much for taking care of my car for me and not making me feel like a twit for wrapping it around a giant invisible curb!! Love you guys lots. Laurel Hawthorne
  Chris 11/16/2017
Great service as usual.
  Stephan 11/09/2017
My Subaru has not run so well in years. Impeccable services, with attention to details. Fair pricing and respect. Thank you!
  Ted 10/27/2017
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH!
  Glenda 08/31/2017
Excellent service. Very honest and reasonable prices.
  Sherry 08/31/2017
Always have my work completed on time and on budget .Very professional.
  John 08/24/2017
It's great to have a group of professional mechanics that can be relied upon to provide consistently excellent work on all my vehicles whenever required. Many thanks!
  Andy 08/18/2017
I get my oil changes done here. They are timely and efficient and very reasonably priced.
  Jan/Norm 07/31/2017
  Ted 06/19/2017
Always pleased with the work and the cost is fair. I know when I pick up the vehicle the work has been done right.
  Pam 06/02/2017
  Donna 06/01/2017
Excellent service. Friendly, professional, helpful staff.
  David 05/25/2017
Very happy with service provided
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo