Reviews

Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc


613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
187 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (187)


 5     Judy 05/18/2017
five

 5     Glenda 04/20/2017
Drove me home. Fixed my car. Picked me up to get my car and the cost was very reasonable.

 5     Chantal 04/03/2017

 5     Robin 03/30/2017
Awesome service, as always. I came in the door with no appointment and a check engine light on.the problem was quickly diagnosed and because I am from out of town, they fixed it right away. Turns out it was a cracked valve cover. Dan ordered the parts, and went to pick it up himself. That my friends, is called customer service...

 5     Gerard 03/23/2017

 5     Stephanie 02/16/2017
Professional,prompt,reliable and friendly. An exemplary business. I always feel that my car is safe and well maintained. Thanks Stephanie
Shop Comment
Always a pleasure Stephanie .

 5     Andy 02/02/2017
Good service. Requested work performed in a timely manner.

 5     A.S.(Sean) 01/26/2017

 5     Lee 12/30/2016

 5     Helen 12/15/2016
5 - again. I have been coming here for over 30 years . Never been disappointed.

 5     Don 12/08/2016

 5     Ted 12/02/2016
Always a pleasure to do business with, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable and the work is done quickly and correctly.

 5     Chris 12/01/2016
As usual, great work done as agreed to upfront.

 5     Sherry 11/24/2016
Always good fast service .Any concerns are always relayed to me so I can repair or keep an eye on a potential problem and not run into any surprises on the road.

 5     Pam 11/24/2016

 5     Otto 11/17/2016
Good people. Good mechanics too.

 5     Miye 11/17/2016

 5     Amanda 11/03/2016
Always satisfied when I take my car to Dan and the guys. I even took my car here before I purchased it to have them look it over. 100% trust that they will give me fair quote and honest service advice!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Amanda

 5     Dan 10/27/2016
Great service with great communication. Brought in my car that I was contemplating selling, now its running like it was years ago. Found myself a new mechanic.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan, welcome aboard....

 5     Gail 10/20/2016

Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: